Thursday 25th May 2017

Today: Strong offshore winds at the moment but a small swell. This is due to build through the day so the later the better you go the bigger it should be.  Tomorrow: Looking good!

Monday 24th April 2017

Today: Nope still flat! Tomorrow: Yes! There will be swell!

Monday 20th February 2017

Today: It's a grey misty start to the week here in Cornwall. The surf isn't doing much to change that outlook either. NW winds and a medium sized swell the north is pretty much a...

Tuesday 4th April 2017

Today: Well the swell built as predicted yesterday and ended up quite fun by all accounts. The swell size has stayed overnight but the wind has done a 180 to a northerly direction and...

Sunday 28th May 2017

Today: Small and crossfire today. Not really worth the effort.  Tomorrow: Nah

Friday 10th March 2017

Today: SSE winds and a 3-4ft swell, even a patch of blue sky here today in Cornwall. What more do you want. Get in there! Tomorrow: Ok in the morning!

Monday 16th January 2017 Forecast

Today: Small swell and north west winds means its only worth it if your desperate today. I don't think there is enough to make the south coast work. Tomorrow: South east winds and a small...

Friday 20th January 2017

TODAY: It's looking like it could be a great day to be in the sea.  The wind again is from the east south east.  There is a really long period swell, so although not that...

Wednesday 15th March 2017

Today: A nice 4ft plus swell should be coming in today on the north coast of Cornwall. This is accompanied by some variable, light winds. It's all about timing today. This morning sees sw...

Saturday 11th March 2017

Today: Light offshore winds this morning for the north coast with a 2-3ft swell. It should be pretty fun out there. This afternoon the winds start to swing round to an onshore direction so...
2,662FansLike
1FollowersFollow
1,005FollowersFollow
1,761FollowersFollow
23SubscribersSubscribe