Monday 13th February 2017

Today: It's really windy out there this morning, but the good news is the winds blowing from the east.  Most of the swell is coming from the east as well so the north coast isn't...

Sunday 5th March 2017

Today: Very strong NW winds and a shed load of swell. Looks like it's the south coast again today. The swell continues to build through the day so by this afternoon it should be head...

Monday 17th April 2017

Today: Onshore and tiny. Forget it. Eat some more eggs instead! Tomorrow: Nope

Saturday 15th April 2017

Today: Small and onshore on the north but that's about as good as it's going to get for a day or two.  Tomorrow: Nah not really. 

Monday 22nd May 2017

Sorry for the lack of forecasts for the last few weeks. I've been away chasing some wave but am back again now. So to today's report.  Today: It looks like there's a few feet of...

Saturday 29th April 2017

Today: Not a lot of swell showing at the moment but this should change as the day goes on. The swell will start to push in and by late afternoon, early evening there should...

Friday 26th May 2017

Today: A couple of foot of clean surf today on the north coast. The wind is still strong and that's knocking the size back. It's super sunny and warm though so there are worst...

Monday 6th February 2017

Today: And the surf keeps on coming! What a run we are having here in the South West and Wales. It's looking like a day for the main beaches on the north coast of...

Monday 20th February 2017

Today: It's a grey misty start to the week here in Cornwall. The surf isn't doing much to change that outlook either. NW winds and a medium sized swell the north is pretty much a...

Monday 27th March 2017

Today: Not a lot happening today. There's still a bit of windswell on the south if your desperate, but it's probably a better day to sit in the beach in the sun.  Tomorrow: Looks like...
2,449FansLike
0FollowersFollow
774FollowersFollow
1,690FollowersFollow
7SubscribersSubscribe