Friday 26th May 2017

Today: A couple of foot of clean surf today on the north coast. The wind is still strong and that's knocking the size back. It's super sunny and warm though so there are worst...

Saturday 15th April 2017

Today: Small and onshore on the north but that's about as good as it's going to get for a day or two.  Tomorrow: Nah not really. 

Wednesday 8th February 2017

Today: There is still plenty of surf about here in Cornwall but the wind has turned right round to onshore on the north coast. However this men's the south coast will be clean and...

Sunday 23rd April 2017

Today: Nope. Flat.   Tomorrow: Nah

Saturday 22nd April 2017

Today: Flat as a very flat thing. Lovely day though! Tomorrow: Nope, but maybe soon!

Tuesday 23rd May 2017

Today: Plenty of swell about today on the north coast but with a west swell it's not looking that clean. Depends how much you want to get in really! Semi shelter will be fun...

Tuesday 28th February 2017

Today: There's a lot of swell around today and with the wind coming from the north west it looks like it's going to be a south coast day. The swell direction isn't the best...

Friday 5th May 2017

Today: Very strong easterly winds and s decreasing swell mean there's a tiny clean wave on the north. On the south you will find a building wind swell at the east facing beaches, but...

Tuesday 7th March 2017

Today: The gales of yesterday have subsided for an hour or two and the wind has swung around to a southerly direction. The swell has dropped back a bit but that's probably a good...

Saturday 4th March 2017

Today: North West winds means it's a day to look south. There isn't much swell about at the moment but this should steadily increase through the day and by late afternoon there could be...
2,534FansLike
0FollowersFollow
838FollowersFollow
1,750FollowersFollow
14SubscribersSubscribe